ALL I NEED IS YOU by Wendy S Marcus

ALL I NEED IS YOU – 
by Wendy S. Marcus
AllINeedIsYou_WendyMarcus_2

Perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr, this sexy yet sweet military romance reunites a headstrong dancer and a rugged army soldier after one steamy encounter tears them apart.

As a dancer who creates mesmerizing visions onstage, Neve James is looking for the same kind of stability in her love life. Her pen pal, Rory McRoy, is on leave from deployment in Afghanistan, so she heads to Boston to surprise him. After corresponding for months as part of a “Support Our Troops” initiative—and exchanging dozens of “Read When You’re Alone” letters—Neve knows what Rory likes, and she intends to fulfill his every fantasy. But all they get are a few blissful moments together before they’re interrupted by a woman claiming to be Rory’s fiancée.

Rory has fallen hard for Neve’s letters. When he finally meets her in person, he has to have her, right then and there—until Neve takes off in a fit of anger. Forced to return to Afghanistan before he can fix things between them, Rory waits four agonizing months to prove that he’s not the man Neve thinks he is. But by the time he arrives in New York, she’s already made up her mind. Luckily, Rory never backs down from a challenge, and he’s prepared to put everything on the line for love.

PRE-ORDER LINKS:

Amazon US:  http://amzn.to/1FD9JnW

Amazon UK:  http://amzn.to/1iWgNCa

Amazon CA:  http://amzn.to/1iETE6H

Amazon AU:  http://bit.ly/1ViKzSw

B&N: http://bit.ly/1KFEqaY

Kobo:  http://bit.ly/1JyqXxI

AUTHOR LINKS:

Website:  http://wendysmarcus.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Wendy-S-Marcus-Author-Page-184507031577429/timeline/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/WendySMarcus

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/w1012/

Goodreads:  https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4823224.Wendy_S_Marcus

Newsletter:  http://bit.ly/1Fwmj8L

AINIYou_Teaser5

Advertisements

About kari lemor

aspiring writer of romances
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ALL I NEED IS YOU by Wendy S Marcus

  1. Wendy S. Marcus says:

    Thank you Kari!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s